The past couple of days I’ve been uploading some of my old fanmixes from Livejournal onto 8tracks. In alphabetical order, here they are:

Down We Go (Anakin/Padme from outta Star Wars)
I Will Make You Hurt
(Harry Osborn from outta Spider-Man)
Leaving Land
(Mickey Smith from outta Doctor Who)
She Learned (Rose/Doctor, mostly Rose really, from outta Doctor Who)
Sit Down Next To Me (Ursula from outta Spider-Man)
The Streets Of London (V for Vendetta)

It took ages, I updated the cover art for most of them. Whew.